1997 - Reserve 25 anus

In the Year where we completed 25 years of borracheiras, life pardon, was perhaps the year where we obtain to interpret the mockup better (nor it was necessary maquilhagem). The jury did not obtain to understand this and embebedou us (as if some day we needed this for some thing) with one 10º Place.



António Mondim Silva, Manuel Gomes, Tomás Granja, José António Lopes, Carlos Lopes, Paulo Ferreira, Domingos Moreira, António Valente, João Oliveira, Manuel Mané, Albino Almeida, Manuel Mondim Silva, António Costa, Abel Martins, Rui Oliveira, António Silva, José Ricardo, Alexandre Teixeira, Carlos Godinho, José Bruno Ferreira, Luís César Silva, Ricardo Neves, Manuel Barros, Filipe Brito, Manuel Leite, Carlos Pinho, Luís Miguel Ribeiro, Noé Oliveira, João Santos, Artur Oliveira, Arlindo Fião, João Silva, António Nunes, Miguel Amaro, Carlos Valente, Fernando Pinho e Sofia Salgueiro