1973 - Fantasia Carnavalesca

In as the year as "Putodéricus", we leave aeolian dresses of clowns with ones ventoinhas. In relation to the previous year an increment of quality in the confection is noticed already. It is the progress will say some. The jury does not vote in the putos and is non-sort.


Orlando Sousa, Fernando Silva, Rui Catalão, Jorge Borges, José Carlos Costa, Eduardo Coelho, José Ramada, Henrique Maganinho, Pedro Tarujo, Vítor Almeida, José Miguel Coelho, José Carregã, César Santos e João Cruz.